Time to complete your order:
Looking for some AWESOME. HEALTHY. FUN. for your home schoolers? Join us for our monthly Home School Days!
AVAILABLE DATES ARE:

TIME : 2 PM - 4 PM

Dates:

Friday, January 10
Friday, February 7
Friday, March 6
Friday, April 3
Friday, May 1
Friday, August 14
Friday, September 4
Friday, October 2
Friday, November 6
Friday, December 4